play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PALM MOTORS LTD

At PALM MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PALM MOTORS LTD

PALM MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Martin T on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic and trustworthy family business. They pick me up from railway station and took away all stress connected to buying a car, no pressure at all, as much time as I`ve need to make a decision. Looks like help after purchase is also great. Highly reccomended!


  • 5

    Great experience and car

    By Seth W on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly family business, very helpful with my purchase of a lovely meriva. Great after care too. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Friendly and honest salesman

    By Ricky S on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very trustworthy and honest salesman. Very patient as this was my first car and had all the time to ensure I felt confident with the car and the price


  • 5

    Affordable reliable motors

    By Ricky S on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and honest salesman. Very accommodating and patient with questions and queries about the cars for sale. Very fair prices and brilliant customer service. Go and have a look!!!


  • 5

    Purchase vw polo

    By Fleur B on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent personal service from a family who care about their customers. They have taken the stress out of buying a second hand car, and gone over and above to help us with our purchase. Excellent after care service too, over and above, can't recommend them highly enough. This will be our first port of call next time we need a car. These guys know how to take care of their customers. Thank you!


  • 5

    purchase nisan micra

    By jai R on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought nisan micra .price was lower that dealer.The owner was hlpful explain everything.Brought the car to my house .car was in immaculate condition


  • 5

    Excellent highly recommended

    By Lisa S on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After having an awful time with buying a car from a garage last year I was very sceptical about buying from another but palm motors has been a breeze helpful, honest, polite and in no way pushy, I had a minor issue with the car I purchased but they rectified it immediately even offering to come to my house to fix I would definitely recommend this company they really can’t do enough to help you thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Sophie J on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went for a Fiat 500 and could not be more pleased with my purchase. The staff were lovely and gave me the time I needed to think of what I wanted to do and then proceeded to help me out with all the paperwork including my insurance. Great car and lovely staff.


  • 5

    Profesional

    By Divijot K on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my nissan qashqai from Palm Motors and they drove the car to my house to test drive it because I didn’t had any car to drive to them. Vey professional and polite.


  • 5

    Car sale from palm motors

    By Stephen J on 30 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I think palm motors is excellent couldn't do enough for me