play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of PALM MOTORS LTD

At PALM MOTORS LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

PALM MOTORS LTD

PALM MOTORS LTD
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By David F on 28 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a Mini Cooper S Had a little issue with it they sorted it out . They bent over backwards to rectify the problem.


  • 5

    A now, very happy Corsa owner 😁

    By S E on 17 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This family run business is one of knowledge, care and helpfulness. Purchasing a car from them was stress free and a very pleasant experience all round. Time was taken to ensure that we could collect the car at our convenience after declining the very kind offer of delivery. This car was for my daughter. I drove twice as far, to buy my own car but next time I will definitely call in on Palm Motors first. Whole-heartedly recommend that you do the same.


  • 5

    Mercedes 2005

    By Hassan M on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 2005 Mercedes C180 from Palm Motors. They were very transparent as to the work that they have done to the car, would recommend them.


  • 5

    Thank you for an excellent car

    By Sarah D on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my corsa 3 weeks ago from Palm Motors Would just like to say a huge thank you for an excellent car.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Earvin V on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a golf from Palm motors. The whole sale process was pleasant. They weren't too pushy or too stand off ish. The guy who dealt with me was really friendly and easy going. I couldn't buy the car on the day so I gave a deposit and they delivered the car from kent near my place of work in West london where we finalized the deal and I collected the car. So far I haven't had any problems with car so I'm very happy. Buying the car from Palm motors was a positive experience for me


  • 5

    Volvo V50.

    By Adebiyi A on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Came all the way with me to road tax my vehicle at the post office and submit the application for the log book. Offered to assist me with any car part that I may need in future for my newly bought Volvo V50.


  • 5

    Focus Buyer

    By Peter G on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely staff! They stayed open after working hours so we could view and buy the car. Genuine family business, wish you best of luck !


  • 5

    Friendly Staff

    By Jordan P on 11 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helplful. Would reccomend to a friend.


  • 5

    Seller of my Ford Fiesta

    By Ryan L on 10 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The seller was brilliant , he reassured us about everything we was unsure on & was really professional & genuine


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy

    By Martin T on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic and trustworthy family business. They pick me up from railway station and took away all stress connected to buying a car, no pressure at all, as much time as I`ve need to make a decision. Looks like help after purchase is also great. Highly reccomended!


‹ Prev Next ›